http://www.eastcoastbeachsand.com/home.html    Email Us
Go to Home Go to About Us Go to Products Go to Retailers Go to Contact Us
Welcome

Thankyou for visiting our web site.

If you have any questions or would like to order any of our products please go to my contact us page and drop us a line.

Company News
WHERE TO FIND US
2017                          

Sand art by Les Créations were handcrafted after a lengthy trial and error process, to perfect the craft, and as a result a collection of mixed medium creations was born.

Specifically styled for any office or home. The unique high styles will adapt to the decor in any home and office. Our sand creations make for the Perfect Gift for the person who likes something unique and hand crafted.

Join us on facebook

2017 Christmas Craft Shows


October Christmas at the Glacier, Mount Pearl, Newfoundland
October 18 - 22, 2017

Wednesday, October 18 (5:00 to 10:00)
Thursday, October 19 (10:00 to 10:00)
Friday, October 20 (10:00 to 10:00)
Saturday, October 21 (10:00 to 9:00)
Sunday, October 22 (10:00 to 5:00)


November CKBW Christmas Craft Show, Michelin Social Club, Bridgewater, NS November 3 – 5, 2017

Friday, November 3 (1:00 to 8:00)
Saturday, November 4 (10:00 to 5:00)
Sunday, November 5 (10:00 to 3:00)


Three Oaks, Summerside, PEINovember 11– 12, 2017

Saturday, November 11 (12 to 9:00)
Sunday, November 12 (9:00 to 5:00)


Christmas at the deCoste, Pictou, NSNovember 18 - 19, 2017

Saturday, November 18 (10:00 to 5:00) Sunday, November 19 (11:00 to 5:00)


Acadia Craft Expo, Wolfville, NS
November 17 - 19, 2017

Friday, November 17 (12:00 to 9:00)
Saturday, November 18 (10:00 to 8:00)
Sunday, November 19 (10:00 to 5:00)


Dalplex Christmas Craft Market, Halifax, NS November 24 - 26, 2017 ?

Friday, November 24 (12:00 to 9:30)
Saturday, November 25 (9:30 to 6:00)
Sunday, November 26 (10:00 to 5:00)


December Christmas Festival of Crafts, Middle Musquodoboit, NS
December 2 - 3, 2017

Saturday, December 2 (10:00 to 4:00)
Sunday, December 3 (11:00 to 4:00)

Copyright ©  Les Créations, Inc. All rights reserved.                                                                      Design by      STS Dezign